I want to delete my account, how to do that?
If you really want to delete your account, you should contact us via Support form. Your profile will be hidden from FutureNet for 30 days in case you change your mind and it will be deleted after 30 days. However, please bear in mind, that in case you are using our other products, you should contact Support of every product to be deleted completely.
Can not find the answer? Contact us.