Who can see my post?
You can choose who can see your post. Click More (...) button in Post settings during post creation. By default, “Everyone” option is preselected, but you can select other options by clicking “Everyone” and change it to “Only me”, “Friends of friends” or “Friends”. Selected post settings will be applied as soon as your post is posted.
Can not find the answer? Contact us.